Answer
The user should open the Recycle Bin, locate the folder, and choose Restore. The folder is restored to its original location before deletion, along with its contents. If it is deleted from the Recycle Bin or the bin is emptied, the folder is permanently deleted according to the material.
Want to practice more questions like this?
Join myBenkio free and practice past questions for your Nigerian university courses with AI explanations for every answer.
Start Practicing Free